Look What Arrived At My Home Today

Coming home to boxes of food is a whole lot better than coming home to take-out menus and coupons for crappy pizza.

Coming home to tasty goodness at my doorstep. A much nicer surprise then a bag of poop lit on fire or ANOTHER pile of coupons and promotions for junk I don't want.

Well today when I got home I found two boxes of tastiness!…and a bill for our utilities.

One package was of the FREE bottle of MiO water flavoring.  If you “Like” Fed Up on Facebook, then you too would have heard about this MiO promotion going on, and so you would also have come home to a free bottle of MiO’s newest flavors. I shared news of this MiO promotion on Facebook. So… be a friend and “like” me. (ok, sorry this is a shameless plug to get more Facebook friends…I feel like such a loser  right now).

The other box was from Enjoy Life and contained some new products launched recently, along with a flavor of granola that I have been wanting to try for a while. I have already written about how freaking amazing Enjoy Life’s Cinnamon Granola is, so I have no doubt that this box of new stuff will be equally as tasty.

Once I get the chance to taste all this stuff, I will be sure to give Fed Up’s take on these. Will they get a positive “recommendation” or a negative “rant?” Stick around and you will find out.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Rants, Recommendations, Unexpected Randomness

Author:Mr. Fed Up

A guy looking for good grub. and YES....I have a website...and I am not going to bore you with one of those personal journal type of blogs. I promise. Check it out; www.FedUpFood.com

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

3 Comments on “Look What Arrived At My Home Today”

  1. May 2, 2012 at 5:33 pm #

    You are already ‘liked’ by me on your Facebook page! Can’t wait for the review`

    • May 2, 2012 at 8:20 pm #

      THANK YOU!
      If you were nearby, I would share… I promise.

  2. May 2, 2012 at 5:34 pm #

    although you were ‘liked’ by my real name, not my blog

Leave a Reply

