Random food find…Yep we have some stupid food on those grocery shelves.

xojmo (hugs and kisses, love jmo)

Ok, I bought it. Or rather my sister did. While she was out on one of her many food shopping trips, she started texting me pictures of this crazy-ass stuff. And finally I was like “Can you buy those for me, because I need to blog about this.”

And here we are.  Bear with me okay, because this is a picture-heavy post. Which usually isn’t my style. But in order for you, the reader, to full experience this “crap”…I had to take a lot of pictures.

First up: Crazy Apple (www.crazyapples.com)

Oh you’re not dreaming (or having a nightmare as it might be). That IS an apple in a package, and it IS bubble gum flavored. Supposedly. JMo will get to the bottom of this, don’t you worry.

“Ready-to-eat healthy snack”? You know what’s a ready-to-eat healthy snack? A fucking apple, that’s what.  100% Natural. Really? I’m no…

View original post 488 more words

Categories: Uncategorized

Author:Mr. Fed Up

A guy looking for good grub. and YES....I have a website...and I am not going to bore you with one of those personal journal type of blogs. I promise. Check it out; www.FedUpFood.com

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

7 Comments on “”

  1. May 10, 2012 at 9:01 pm #

    Thank you so much for the reblog! That’s never happened to me before! 🙂

    • May 11, 2012 at 11:07 am #

      It was a great post…I think that is some strange food you found!

      • May 11, 2012 at 11:19 am #

        It gave me some good fodder for a blog (fooder?) and now I’m keeping my eyes out for more! Thanks again!

      • May 11, 2012 at 12:07 pm #

        PLEASE…keep your wierd food finds coming and send me an email/facebook message/ or whatever so that I can share your finds.

  2. May 11, 2012 at 12:29 pm #

    Interesting!!!

  3. May 12, 2012 at 3:20 am #

    That’s pretty odd, but I reckon you ought to look in the direction of Japan to find some really weird stuff. Check out this article from (British newspaper) The Guardian:

    http://www.guardian.co.uk/lifeandstyle/wordofmouth/2012/may/11/the-powdered-hamburger-meal?INTCMP=SRCH

    • May 12, 2012 at 10:53 am #

      Wow, and entire meal for dehydrated stuff….I don’t know how tasty that is going to be. Thanks for sharing the link. I have NEVER heard of this stuff before

Leave a Reply

