Craving Corn?

It is summer. Corn is Awesome. And you know it always taste best fresh off the cob.

Check out this video on Chow, for a quick easy way to cook corn-on-the-cob, even in the office kitchen.

Now if we could just figure out how to make a pizza  from scratch in the office…

Link to video:

http://www.chow.com/food-news/120462/corn-on-the-cob-in-your-cubicle/?tag=nl.e349

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Recommendations, Unexpected Randomness

Author:Mr. Fed Up

A guy looking for good grub. and YES....I have a website...and I am not going to bore you with one of those personal journal type of blogs. I promise. Check it out; www.FedUpFood.com

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

5 Comments on “Craving Corn?”

  1. elangomatt
    July 24, 2012 at 6:04 pm #

    I like Ken’s instructions even more on the video below, and you don’t even need paper towels After all, doesn’t it seem like nobody ever gets a new roll out when they finish the old one? Plus, I am amused with the fact that Ken doesn’t really look anything like the kind of person you’d expect to be making youtube videos.

    • July 24, 2012 at 11:19 pm #

      GREAT video…haha. Thanks for posting.

  2. July 27, 2012 at 10:14 pm #

    Aw shucks. Lend me your virtual ear as I stalk this comment with corny puns. I suppose if I had a kernel of decency, I wouldn’t do such a thing. I might be butter off not hitting the Post Comment button.
    *click*
    Too late!

    • July 28, 2012 at 4:49 pm #

      Ha. NICE! It is completely cool to be ‘corny’ in the name of good food!

      • July 28, 2012 at 10:54 pm #

        I’m glad you approve of a comment full of puns 😀

Leave a Reply

