Best Bite: Thanksgiving Leftover Pizza

So this past week’s Best Bite was definitely my annual Thanksgiving Leftover Pizza. I already wrote about how to make it and how amazing it is here.

But this year’s was especially tasty. I used more cranberry sauce and bigger chunks of tender turkey…and maybe my leftovers were just that much better than what I cooked the previous years. I actually had enough leftovers to make a SECOND tasty pizza and topped that one off with goat cheese. DAMN…That was GOOD!

Anyway. I hope you have finished off your Thanksgiving leftovers by now (I am pretty sure food goes bad even in the fridge)…BUT in case you have not, then I definitely think piling it all onto a pizza or flat bread is the way to go.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Best Bite

Author:Mr. Fed Up

A guy looking for good grub. and YES....I have a website...and I am not going to bore you with one of those personal journal type of blogs. I promise. Check it out; www.FedUpFood.com

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

4 Comments on “Best Bite: Thanksgiving Leftover Pizza”

  1. November 29, 2012 at 1:22 pm #

    OMG – WOW – looks delicious!

    • November 29, 2012 at 1:49 pm #

      I am pretty proud of this picture…I am thinking about framing it and hanging it over my bed.

  2. November 30, 2012 at 10:38 pm #

    Mouth is watering

Leave a Reply

